Studiosity study help

Studiosity-library-social-assets-5.jpg 

 

Our Connect Live service is closed from December 15 to January 6.

Between December 1 and December 14, and from January 7 to January 31: 

  • Connect Live for Maths, English and Study Coach from 7pm to 11pm AEDT  (8am - 12pm GMT), Sunday to Friday.
  • Connect Live for Statistics, Accounting, Economics, Commerce and Science Subjects from 7pm to 9pm AEDT (8am - 10am GMT), Sunday to Thursday

Writing Feedback will remain open over the entire period.

All services will resume as normal on February 1, 2019.

 Studiosity_CMYK_PRINT_ONLY.png

Feeling overwhelmed, stuck on a study question or not sure where to even start with an assignment?

When you get stuck on a tricky study question, or can’t bring yourself to re-read your draft essay for the seventeenth time, don’t stress.

Get help with your essay or report draft in less than 24 hours, or live, expert assistance with subjects like writing, maths, science, economics and more.

Friendly subject specialists are waiting online to help you, 3pm – 10pm, Sunday to Friday. (Holiday hours may differ).

 

Simply log in to Studiosity for free with your library membership number and there will be a friendly subject specialist waiting to help you out.

 

  Studiosity_poster_1.jpg